Fixture

Date Day Register Club Race Director Course Format Race Notes
24-Apr Sat Jack Wood Memorial Coburg Cycling Club Paul Berry Arthur's Creek Handicap
15-May to 16-May Sat Autumn Cycling Classic @ La Trobe University Brunswick Cycling Club, Preston Cycling Club Alison Skene La Trobe University Kermesse
05-Jun to 06-Jun Sat Alf Walker Memorial Brunswick Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Broadford Handicap
12-Jun to 13-Jun Sat Alf Kimpton Memorial / Italo Trophy Race Italo-Australian Cycling Club, Preston Cycling Club John Mitsinikos Newham Scratch
26-Jun to 27-Jun Sat Hell of the West (Combine Championships) Sunbury Cycling Club Colin Bell Balliang (Hell of the West) Scratch
10-Jul to 11-Jul Sat Time Trial Championships Brunswick Cycling Club, St Kilda Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Time Trial Time Trial
31-Jul to 01-Aug Sat Pop Stewart Memorial Brunswick Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Handicap
07-Aug to 08-Aug Sat St Kilda Trophy Race St Kilda Cycling Club Lewis Fulcher Pastoria Scratch
28-Aug to 29-Aug Sat Jack McDonough Sunbury Cycling Club Luke McDonough Metcalfe Redesdale Scratch
04-Sep to 05-Sep Sat Hawthorn Trophy Race Hawthorn Cycling Club Dave Hendy South Gisborne Scratch