Fixture

Date Day Register Club Race Director Course Format Race Notes Date
30-Jul Sat Pop Stewart Memorial (Handicap) Brunswick Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Broadford Handicap Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
06-Aug Sat St Kilda Trophy Race St Kilda Cycling Club Newham Scratch Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
20-Aug Sat Time Trial Championships Brunswick Cycling Club, St Kilda Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Time Trial Time Trial Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
27-Aug Sat Jack McDonough Sunbury Cycling Club Metcalfe Redesdale Scratch Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 09:00
Add to Calendar
03-Sep Sat Hawthorn Trophy Race Hawthorn Cycling Club Dave Hendy South Gisborne Scratch Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
10-Sep Sat Alf Walker Memorial (Handicap) Brunswick Cycling Club Andrew Gannon Balliang Handicap Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00
Add to Calendar
02-Oct Sun Preston Mountain Classic Preston Cycling Club Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 09:00
Add to Calendar